top of page

Leadership Staff

Ron Bolding.jpg

Ronald H. Bolding

Chief Executive Officer

DSCN4710 (1).jpg

Audrey Morabito

Vice President, Chief Financial Officer


Odie Tollefson

Vice President of

Human Resources

Erica Reiter for web_edited.jpg

Erica Reiter

Vice President of



Rich Rodas

Vice President of

Health Services Center

Ted Square.jpg

Ted Morales


of Campus Services 

Our Board

Nyree Gray, Chair

Assistant VP of Diversity and Inclusion,  

Claremont McKenna College

Jim Butler, Past-Chair 

Retired Professor of Hebrew Bible


Diane Shapiro, Secretary

Attorney, Investigation Monitor,

Office of Law Support

John Griesinger, Treasurer

Financial Consultant


Samir Anabi, Director


Derek Baldwin, Director

Wealth Management Portfolio Manager,

Gould Asset Management

Gene Boutilier, Resident Director

Past-Moderator - Town Meeting

Retired Minister and Community Development Executive

Zachary Courser, Director

Professor, Director of Claremont McKenna College

Policy Lab


Maisie E. Dawes, Director

Doctor of Veterinary Medicine

Western University of Health Services 

Mark Dimitruk, Director

Banker - Vice President, Pacific Western Bank

Connie Green, Resident Director

Vice-Moderator - Town Meeting

Retired Registered Nurse

Kay Held, Director

Retired Teacher


Bob Hurd, Resident Director

Professor of Theology and Liturgy, Composer of

Church Music

Karen Levin, Director

Director of Operations/PVHMC-PVHC

Eleanor Loeliger, Resident Director


Retired RN, Health Provider/Educator

Ruben Medina, Director

President/CEO, Cumbre Insurance Svcs. LLC

Commercial Insurance Broker and Risk Manager

Elizabeth Moore, Resident Director

Retired AT&T Systems Development, 

Product Management, Strategic Planning

Parish Ministry

Alison Stendahl, Non-Voting Resident Representative

Retired Academic Dean and Math Teacher, Uskudar

American academy, Global Ministries of the UCC and

Christian Church Disciples of Christ.

Jess Swick, Director

Financial Advisor

Phalana Tiller

Director of Learning at Drucker Institute

Elaine Walker, Director

Retired Librarian, Thesis Editor, Diversity Officer

Riki Wolf, Director


bottom of page