Our Staff
Ann Schiff
Ann Schiff


Bernard Valek
Pedro Vidana


Steve Rogers
Steve Rogers
Vice President / Campus Services

Joyce Yarborough
Joyce Yarborough
Vice President / Advancement


Joyce Yarborough
Gisele Tackoor
Director of Recruitment and Admission

Mary Ann Macias


Odie Tollefson
Director of Human Resources

Rhonda Ray
Rhonda Ray

Director of Dining Services


Sharon Berry
Director of Wellness/Clinical Services



Judy Garcia
Desiree Eudave

Pitzer Nursing Supervisor


Viki Battaglia
Director of Community Relations

Yolanda Resurreccion
Cathy Griffin

Director of Nursing/Health Services Center