Search    
Our Staff
Ann Schiff
Ann Schiff

President/CEO
arschiff@pilgrimplace.org




Steve Rogers
Audrey Morabito
CFO
amorabito@pilgrimplace.org



Steve Rogers
Steve Rogers
Vice President / Campus Services
srogers@pilgrimplace.org



Joyce Yarborough
Joyce Yarborough
Vice President / Advancement
jyarborough@pilgrimplace.org




Mary Ann Macias

 

Odie Tollefson
Director of Human Resources
otollefson@pilgrimplace.org

 


Yolanda Resurreccion
Cathy Griffin

Director of Nursing/Health Services Center
cgriffin@pilgrimplace.org