Search    
Staff Directory

Administration

625 Mayflower Road

(Weekdays 8:30 am – 4:30 pm)

(Closed from 12:15-1:15 pm for lunch)

                                           

Reception             (909) 399-5500  

Fax                       (909) 399-5508

President/CEO

Ann R. Schiff

(909) 399-5577

arschiff@pilgrimplace.org

Executive Assistant to the CEO

Debbie Spaulding

(909) 399-5501

dspaulding@pilgrimplace.org


Vice President/Chief Financial Officer

Audrey Morabito 
(909) 399-5505

amorabito@pilgrimplace.org

Operations Facilitator

Alissa Vagelatos 
(909) 399-5515
avagelatos@pilgrimplace.org

Accounts Receivable Coordinator 

Tricia Miller
(909) 399-5509
tmiller@pilgrimplace.org

Vice President/Advancement

Joyce Yarborough
(909) 399-5511
jyarborough@pilgrimplace.org

Director of Recruitment & Admissions

Gisele Tackoor

(909) 399-5504

gtackoor@pilgrimplace.org

Director of Marketing and Communications

Jennifer Tomes

(909) 399-5573

jtomes@pilgrimplace.org

Advancement Coordinator

Susan Maire
(909) 399-5513
smaire@pilgrimplace.org

Vice President/Human Resources

Odie Tollefson

(909) 399-5507

otollefson@pilgrimplace.org

Human Resources Assistant/Payroll Coordinator 

Mary Jane Reinheimer 
(909) 399-5514
mreinheimer@pilgrimplace.org

Human Resources Clerk

Alexis Teixeira

(909) 399-5545

ateixeira@pilgrimplace.org

Reception/Staff Assistant

Linda Schulz

(909) 399-5500

lschulz@pilgrimplace.org

Health and Clinical Services

Health Services Center – Skilled Nursing

721 Harrison Avenue                    

Admissions Hotline (909) 399-5550

Admissions Fax    (866) 233-5514

Reception             (909) 399-5523

Beauty Shop         (909) 399-5510

 

Vice President/Health Services

Rich Rodas 
(909) 399-5536
rrodas@pilgrimplace.org

Admissions/Director of Business Development

and Clinical Relations

Gigi Marquardt

(909) 399-5550

Referral Fax Line: (866) 233-5514

gmarquardt@pilgrimplace.org

 

Administrative Assistant

Suzanne Figueroa

(909) 399-5535

sfigueroa@pilgrimplace.org

 

Director of Nursing

Edith Locquiao

(909) 399-5534

(909) 603-7072 Fax

elocquiao@pilgrimplace.org

Social Services Coordinator

Cathy Brown
(909) 399-5583

cbrown@pilgrimplace.org

Director of Staff Development

Melissa Vysosias

(909) 399-5547

mvysosias@pilgrimplace.org

Marlene Verdejo

Medical Billing Coordinator

(909) 399-5546

mverdejo@pilgrimplace.org

 

Medical Records Designee

Dee Sinaga

(909) 399-5549

(909) 399-556 Fax

dsinaga@pilgrimplace.org

 

MDS Coordinator

Linda Parong 
(909) 399-5572 
lparong@pilgrimplace.org

 

Life Enhancement Coordinator

Shawn Rollins

(909) 399-5542

srollins@pilgrimplace.org

Pitzer Lodge - Assisted Living

627 Leyden Lane                                                     

Office                  (909) 450-7267

Fax                      (909) 399-5593

Friendship Court (909) 603-7094

Friendship Court

     Kitchen (909) 603-7093

Spa                      (909) 603-7092

 

Director of Assisted Living

Simarran Randhawa

(909) 399-5502

mailto:rsimarran@pilgrimplace.org

Dawnyell Varela 
Life Enhancement Coordinator
(909) 399-5533

dvarela@pilgrimplace.org

 

 

 

 


 

Wellness Center

Wellness Center     (909) 399-5548

Weekdays (7:00 am to 4:30 pm)

After 4:30 pm, weekends, holidays call

Pitzer Lodge  at        (909) 450-7267

 

Liz Kelly
Clinic Coordinator
(909) 969-1063 Cell

(909) 399-5578 Fax
lkelly@pilgrimplace.org

George Fitness Center           

George Fitness Center (909) 603-7078            

699 Scrooby Lane

 

Fitness Center Manager

Harvana Clark

(909) 603-7078

hclark@pilgrimplace.org

Purchasing

698 Avery Road

(Weekdays 8:30 am – 4:30 pm)

Fax                         (909) 399-5558

 

Purchasing Supervisor

Clarke Jorgensen 
(909) 399-5503
cjorgensen@pilgrimplace.org

 

Purchasing Coordinator

Karen Laponis

(909) 399-5532

klaponis@pilgrimplace.org

Buildings and Grounds

698 Avery Road

(Weekdays 7:00 am – 4:30 pm)

Service Building     (909) 399-5527

Fax                          (909) 399-5552

After 4:30 pm – Emergencies (Security) 

                                (909) 969-1240

             

Vice President/Campus Services

Steve Rogers
(909) 399-5528
srogers@pilgrimplace.org

 

Facilities Supervisor – Preps and Projects

Ted Morales 
(909) 399-5571

tmorales@pilgrimplace.org

 

Housekeeping/Grounds Supervisor

Adam Villegas
(909) 399-5551
avillegas@pilgrimplace.org

 

Office Supervisor/Buildings and Grounds

Carolyn Gjaltema
(909) 399-5529
cgjaltema@pilgrimplace.org

 

Administrative Assistant

Merienda Fortune

(909) 399-5527

mfortune@pilgrimplace.org

 

Administrative Assistant

Kathy Potter

(909) 603-7095

kpotter@pilgrimplace.org

Dining Services  

 

Abernethy Dining Room   (909) 399-5519

665 Avery Road

(Daily 8:00 am – 3:30 pm)

For meal reservations/cancelations                                                                (909) 399-5519

 

 Health Services Center Kitchen                        (909) 399-5521

721 Harrison Avenue                                  

             

Director of Dining Services

Rachel Saucedo 
(909) 399-5516
rsaucedo@pilgrimplace.org

 

Dining Room Manager

Betty Johnson
(909) 399-5519
bjohnson@pilgrimplace.org

 

Dining Services Clerk

Christina Gonzalez

(909) 399-5519

cgonzalez@pilgrimplace.org

 

Executive Chef


(909) 399-5518

 

Executive Sous Chef

Tony Hernandez

(909) 399-5524

thernandez@pilgrimplace.org

 

Clinical Nutrition Manager

Laurie Balsano, R.D.      

(909) 399-5587

lbalsano@pilgrimplace.org

The Petterson Museum of Intercultural Art

730 Plymouth Road

(Friday, Saturday, Sunday, 2:00 – 4:00 pm)

 

Museum Specialist

Hilary Blum

(909) 399-5544

hblum@pilgrimplace.org

Central Facilities

Decker Hall

665 Avery Road

Sound Desk                  (909) 399-5561

 

Festival Building

670 Mayflower Circle

Multi-Purpose Room      (909) 399-5576

                              

George Aquatic Fitness Center

699 Scrooby Lane

Front Desk                    (909) 603-7069

 

Napier Center for Creative Change   

660 Avery Road

Kitchen                          (909) 603-7096

 

Pendleton Arts & Crafts

538 W. 6th Street

Hallway                         (909) 399-5560

 

Porter Hall

601 Mayflower Road

Lobby                            (909) 399-5526