Search    
Staff Directory

 

Cathy Brown
Social Services Coordinator/Health Services Center
(909) 399-5583

cbrown@pilgrimplace.org

Harvana Clark

Fitness Center Manager

(909) 603-7078

hclark@pilgrimplace.org

 

Director of Community Wellness

(909) 399-5591

Merienda Fortune

Administrative Assistant/Buildings & Grounds

(909) 399-5527

mfortune@pilgrimplace.org

Carolyn Gjaltema
Office Supervisor/Buildings & Grounds
(909) 399-5529
cgjaltema@pilgrimplace.org

Christina Gonzalez

Dining Services Clerk

(909) 399-5519

cgonzalez@pilgrimplace.org

Tony Hernandez

Executive Sous Chef/Pitzer Lodge

(909) 399-5524

thernandez@pilgrimplace.org

Betty Johnson
Dining Room Manager
(909) 399-5519
bjohnson@pilgrimplace.org

Clarke Jorgensen
Purchasing Supervisor
(909) 399-5503
cjorgensen@pilgrimplace.org

Liz Kelly
Clinic Coordinator
(909) 399-5548
lkelly@pilgrimplace.org

Karen Laponis

Purchasing Coordinator

(909) 399-5532

klaponis@pilgrimplace.org

Edith Locquiao

Director of Nursing/Health Services Center

(909) 399-5534

elocquiao@pilgrimplace.org

Susan Maire
Advancement Coordinator
(909) 399-5513
smaire@pilgrimplace.org

Audrey Morabito
Vice President/Chief Financial Officer
(909) 399-5505

amorabito@pilgrimplace.org

Ted Morales
Facilities Supervisor - Preps and Projects
(909) 399-5571

tmorales@pilgrimplace.org

Roxanne Perez

Administrative Assistant/Pitzer Lodge

(909) 5543

rperez@pilgrimplace.org

Linda Parong
MDS Coordinator/Health Services Center
(909) 399-5572
lparong@pilgrimplace.org

Mary Jane Reinheimer
Human Resources Assistant/Payroll Coordinator
(909) 399-5514
mreinheimer@pilgrimplace.org

Rich Rodas
Vice President/Health Services
(909) 399-5536
rrodas@pilgrimplace.org

Steve Rogers
Vice President/Campus Services
(909) 399-5528
srogers@pilgrimplace.org

Shawn Rollins

Life Enhancement Coordinator/Health Services Center

(909) 399-5542

srollins@pilgrimplace.org

 

 

 


 

 

Rachel Saucedo
Director of Dining Services
(909) 399-5516
rsaucedo@pilgrimplace.org

Ann R. Schiff

President/CEO

(909) 399-5577

arschiff@pilgrimplace.org

Linda Schulz

Staff Assistant/Receptionist

(909) 399-5500

lschulz@pilgrimplace.org

Andrea Smith

Administrative Assistant/Health Services Center

(909) 399-5535

asmith@pilgrimplace.org

Debbie Spaulding

Administrative Assistant to the CEO

(909) 399-5501

dspaulding@pilgrimplace.org


Director of Assisted Living
(909) 399-5502

Gisele Tackoor

Director of Recruitment & Admissions

(909) 399-5504

gtackoor@pilgrimplace.org

Alexis Teixeira

Human Resources Clerk

(909) 399-45

ateixeira@pilgrimplace.org

Odie Tollefson

Vice President/Human Resources

(909) 399-5507

otollefson@pilgrimplace.org

Jennifer Tomes

Director of Marketing and Communications

(909) 399-5573

jtomes@pilgrimplace.org

Alissa Vagelatos
Operations Facilitator
(909) 399-5515
avagelatos@pilgrimplace.org

Nancy Vander Meer
Accounts Receivable Coordinator
(909) 399-5509
nvandermeer@pilgrimplace.org

Dawnyell Varela
Life Enhancement Coordinator/Pitzer Lodge
(909) 399-5533

dvarela@pilgrimplace.org

Rafael Vazquez
Executive Chef-Dining Services
(909) 399-5518

rvazquez@pilgrimplace.org

Marlene Verdejo

Medical Billing Coordinator

(909) 399-5546

mverdejo@pilgrimplace.org

Pedro Vidana

Controller

(909) 399-5506

pvidana@pilgrimplace.org

Adam Villegas
Housekeeping/Grounds Supervisor
(909) 399-5551
avillegas@pilgrimplace.org

Melissa Vysosias

Director of Staff Development

(909) 399-5547

mvysosias@pilgrimplace.org

Rachel Wilson

Museum Specialist

(909) 399-5544

rwilson@pilgrimplace.org

Joyce Yarborough
Vice President/Advancement
(909) 399-5511
jyarborough@pilgrimplace.org