Search    
Staff Directory

 

Ray Barnhouse
Facilities Supervisor
(909) 399-5503
rbarnhouse@pilgrimplace.org

LeRoy Baker
Admissions Coordinator
(909) 399-5550
lbaker@pilgrimplace.org

Viki Battaglia
Director of Community Relations
(909) 399-5573
vbattaglia@pilgrimplace.org

Sharon Berry
Director of Wellness/Clinical Services
(909) 399-5548

sberry@pilgrimplace.org

Cathy Brown
Social Services Coordinator/Health Services Center
(909) 399-5583

cbrown@pilgrimplace.org

Connie Chacon

Staff Development Education Coordinator

(909) 399-5547

cchacon@pilgrimplace.org

Desiree Eudave

Pitzer Nursing Supervisor

(909) 399-5591

deudave@pilgrimplace.org

Merienda Fortune

Administrative Assistant/Buildings & Grounds

(909) 399-5527

mfortune@pilgrimplace.org

Carolyn Gjaltema
Office Supervisor/Buildings & Grounds
(909) 399-5529
cgjaltema@pilgrimplace.org

Betty Johnson
Dining Room Manager
(909) 399-5519
bjohnson@pilgrimplace.org

Liz Kelly
Clinic Coordinator
(909) 399-5548
lkelly@pilgrimplace.org

Karen Laponis

Purchasing Assistant

(909) 399-5532

klaponis@pilgrimplace.org

Erin Layton
Life Enhancement/Care Mentor
(909) 399-5533

elayton@pilgrimplace.org

Susan Maire
Development Coordinator
(909) 399-5513
smaire@pilgrimplace.org

Audrey Morabito
Vice President/Chief Financial Officer
(909) 399-5505

amorabito@pilgrimplace.org

Ted Morales
Facilities Supervisor - Preps and Projects
(909) 399-5571

tmorales@pilgrimplace.org

Linda Parong
MDS Coordinator/Health Services Center
(909) 399-5572
lparong@pilgrimplace.org

Rhonda Ray
Director of Dining Services
(909) 399-5516
rray@pilgrimplace.org

Mary Jane Reinheimer
Human Resources Assistant/Payroll Coordinator
(909) 399-5514
mreinheimer@pilgrimplace.org

 

 

 


 

 

Rich Rodas
Vice President/Health Services
(909) 399-5536
rrodas@pilgrimplace.org

Steve Rogers
Vice President/Campus Services
(909) 399-5528
srogers@pilgrimplace.org

Shawn Rollins

Life Enhancement Coordinator/Health Services Center

(909) 399-5542

srollins@pilgrimplace.org

Ann R. Schiff

President/CEO

(909) 399-5577

arschiff@pilgrimplace.org

Linda Schulz

Administration Receptionist

(909) 399-5500

lschulz@pilgrimplace.org

Paul Shelburne

Dining Services Manager/Health Services Center

(909) 399-5520

pshelburne@pilgrimplace.org

Andrea Smith

Administrative Assistant/Health Services Center

(909) 399-5535

asmith@pilgrimplace.org

Debbie Spaulding

Administrative Assistant/Buildings & Grounds

(909) 603-7095

dspaulding@pilgrimplace.org

Gisele Tackoor

Director of Recruitment & Admissions

(909) 399-5504

gtackoor@pilgrimplace.org

Odie Tollefson

Director of Human Resources

(909) 399-5507

otollefson@pilgrimplace.org

Jennifer Tomes

Executive Associate

(909) 399-5501

jtomes@pilgrimplace.org

Alissa Vagelatos
Operations Facilitator
(909) 399-5515
avagelatos@pilgrimplace.org

Nancy Vander Meer
Accounts Receivable Coordinator
(909) 399-5509
nvandermeer@pilgrimplace.org

Rafael Vazquez
Executive Chef-Dining Services
(909) 399-5518

rvazquez@pilgrimplace.org

Marlene Verdejo

Medical Billing Coordinator

(909) 399-5546

mverdejo@pilgrimplace.org

Pedro Vidana

Comptroller

(909) 399-5506

pvidana@pilgrimplace.org

Adam Villegas
Housekeeping/Grounds Supervisor
(909) 399-5551
avillegas@pilgrimplace.org

Rachel Wilson

Museum Specialist

(909) 399-5544

rwilson@pilgrimplace.org

Joyce Yarborough
Vice President/Advancement
(909) 399-5511
jyarborough@pilgrimplace.org