Our Board

Updated May 2018

John HIll John Hill, Chair

Retired Non-Profit Executive

Jerry Garris, Vice Chair

Vice President and Dean Emeritus
Claremont McKenna College

Diana Owings Darlene McPherson, Secretary
Administrator, Pomona Valley Hospital

Johanna Sweaney Salt, Treasurer

Partner — Gray, Salt & Associates, LLP, Claremont

Sandra Barrow, Member

Independent Contractor Supporting Business and Seniors

Amy Bibbins, Member

Director for Civic Engagement
Claremont McKenna College


Kris Blay, Member

Retired Social Services Coordinator at Pilgrim Place

Martha Boesch, Member

Retired Church Administrator
United Church of Christ

Gene Boutilier, Resident Representative

Retired Minister and Community Development Executive.


Jim Butler, Member

Senior Associate Professor of Old Testament
Fuller School of Theology

Maisie Dawes, Member

Doctor of Veterinary Medicine

Steve Duncan, Member
Retired Human Resources Professional
Jill Dwyre Jill Dwyre, Member
Retired Teacher, Journalist, Retail Manager
Jack Gordon, Member

Attorney at Driskell & Gordon


John Griesinger, Member

Financial Consultant

Butch Henderson, Resident Member


Retired Minister, United Church of Christ and United Methodist Church

Pat Hynds, Resident Member

Past Moderator - Town Meeting (2016)

Retired Maryknoll Missionary

Diana Owings

Kae Lewis, Resident Member

Retired Homeless Non-Profit Professional

Diana Owings

Dale Morgan, Resident Member
2018 Moderator - Town Meeting

Retired Presbyterian Minister

Charles Rassieur, Resident Member

2019 Moderator - Town Meeting

Retired Presbyterian Minister and Psychologist

Matthew Redrich, Member

Pastor, San Dimas Community Church,

Southern California Nevada Conference,

United Church of Christ

Diana Owings

Diane Shapiro, Member

Office of the Inspector General
State of California